Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from UT3FT - info
Comment: Forwarded for https://t.me/meshtastic_ua
Location: 46°33.37' N 30°43.10' E - locator KN56IN63EL - show map
5.2 km Northeast bearing 60° from Usatove, Odessa, Ukraine [?]
8.8 km North bearing 353° from Odessa, Odessa, Ukraine
107.5 km Southwest bearing 245° from Mykolayiv, Mykolayivs'ka, Ukraine
Last position: 2024-02-01 13:43:23 UTC (173d 10h57m ago)
2024-02-01 15:43:23 EET local time at Usatove, Ukraine [?]
Last telemetry: 2023-11-30 21:39:41 UTC (236d 3h ago)
2023-11-30 23:39:41 EET local time at Usatove, Ukraine [?]
Altitude: 0 m
Values: RF->INET: 3 Pkts (TLM: 3 EQN: 0,1,0)
INET->RF: 0 Pkts (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Repeater: 2 Pkts (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
AllCount: 6 Pkts (TLM: 6 EQN: 0,1,0)
AllDrop: 0 Pkts (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  IGATE     DIGI     WX     SAT     INET     VPN     4G     MQTT    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS