Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from UW0WU-11 - info
Comment: DMR 438.700MHz Toff -760 R45k UR0WUE TS2 2555; TS1 25514 25577 25507;
Location: 49°47.88' N 24°02.42' E - locator KN29AT41UM - show map - static map
4.6 km South bearing 165° from L'viv, L'vivs'ka, Ukraine [?]
13.2 km Southeast bearing 154° from Bryukhovychi, L'vivs'ka, Ukraine
115.7 km West bearing 284° from Ternopil’, Ternopil's'ka, Ukraine
Last position: 2022-03-06 17:59:27 UTC (115d 13h53m ago)
2022-03-06 19:59:27 EET local time at L'viv, Ukraine [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-03-02 11:03:10 UTC (119d 20h49m ago)
2022-03-02 13:03:10 EET local time at L'viv, Ukraine [?]
Project: WX3in1Plus20 Telemetry
Values: Vin: 12.900 Volt (TLM: 172 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 0 Pcnt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
DgR1h: 0 Pcnt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.001,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS