Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from UY3UA - info
Comment: APRS-IS for Win32
Location: 50°28.22' N 30°36.48' E - locator KO50HL22XV - show map - static map
6.2 km East bearing 74° from Kiev, Misto Kyyiv, Ukraine [?]
12.5 km West bearing 274° from Knyazhichi, Kiev, Ukraine
124.4 km Southwest bearing 203° from Chernihiv, Chernihivs'ka, Ukraine
Last position: 2021-11-14 21:23:30 UTC (63d 1h25m ago)
2021-11-14 23:23:30 EET local time at Kiev, Ukraine [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-11-14 21:26:45 UTC (63d 1h22m ago)
2021-11-14 23:26:45 EET local time at Kiev, Ukraine [?]
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 100 Percent (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 48 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 2 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
Current: 0 mA (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,10,-1280)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS