Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from UZ5DU-10 - info
Comment: Davis Vantage Vue
Location: 48°09.30' N 23°02.71' E - locator KN18MD57KE - show map - static map
1.3 miles Northeast bearing 42° from Vynohradiv, Zakarpats'ka, Ukraine [?]
3.5 miles East bearing 72° from Pidvynohradiv, Zakarpats'ka, Ukraine
42.6 miles Northwest bearing 325° from Baia Mare, Satu Mare, Romania
78.2 miles Northeast bearing 56° from Debrecen, Hajdú-Bihar, Hungary
Last position: 2019-04-25 21:44:29 EDT (15s ago)
2019-04-26 04:44:29 EEST local time at Vynohradiv, Ukraine [?]
Last telemetry: 2019-04-25 21:40:24 EDT (4m20s ago)
2019-04-26 04:40:24 EEST local time at Vynohradiv, Ukraine [?]
Project: Telemetry
Values: Vin: 14.378 Volt (TLM: 182 EQN: 0,0.079,0)
Rx1h: 310 Pkt (TLM: 31 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 110 Pkt (TLM: 11 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 71 Pcnt (TLM: 71 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for UZ5DU-10

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS