Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VA5RED - info
Comment: APRS-IS for Windows
Location: 50°28.28' N 104°39.67' W - locator DO70QL03PC - show map - static map
2.4 miles Northwest bearing 308° from Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada [?]
10.7 miles West bearing 272° from Pilot Butte, Saskatchewan, Canada
38.7 miles East bearing 82° from Moose Jaw, Saskatchewan, Canada
Last position: 2020-07-23 20:06:50 EDT (11d 17h44m ago)
2020-07-23 18:06:50 CST local time at Regina, Canada [?]
Last telemetry: 2020-04-09 21:36:21 EDT (116d 16h14m ago)
2020-04-09 19:36:21 CST local time at Regina, Canada [?]
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 100 Percent (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 48 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 2 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
A4: 500 N/A (TLM: 500 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for VA5RED

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS