Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VA7GJ-10 - info
Comment: North Delta igate/digi
Location: 49°10.50' N 122°53.98' W - locator CN89NE22AA - show map - static map
3.5 km North bearing 9° from Delta, British Columbia, Canada [?]
9.4 km Northwest bearing 325° from Surrey, British Columbia, Canada
18.0 km Southeast bearing 117° from Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Last position: 2021-12-04 23:58:56 UTC (3m22s ago)
2021-12-04 15:58:56 PST local time at Delta, Canada [?]
Last telemetry: 2020-12-13 04:43:34 UTC (356d 19h18m ago)
2020-12-12 20:43:34 PST local time at Delta, Canada [?]
Values: Channel 1: 100 (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 48 (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 2 (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 128 (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS