Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VA7WLR-10 - info
Comment: I-Gate / C4FM 146.545
Location: 54°27.22' N 128°29.24' W - locator CO54SK18MV - show map - static map
6.4 miles Southeast bearing 133° from Terrace, British Columbia, Canada [?]
28.5 miles North bearing 14° from Kitimat, British Columbia, Canada
74.3 miles East bearing 82° from Prince Rupert, British Columbia, Canada
Last position: 2020-02-22 23:01:46 EST (2m3s ago)
2020-02-22 20:01:46 PST local time at Terrace, Canada [?]
Last telemetry: 2019-02-10 14:16:23 EST (377d 8h47m ago)
2019-02-10 11:16:23 PST local time at Terrace, Canada [?]
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 100 Percent (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 48 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 48 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
A4: 500 N/A (TLM: 500 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for VA7WLR-10

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS