Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VA7WPN-9 - info
Comment: 146.120MHz +060 D-STAR>VA7PRR C VA7WPN on
Mic-E message: In service
Location: 48°22.61' N 123°44.35' W - locator CN88DJ10HK - show map - static map
0.6 miles West bearing 286° from Sooke, British Columbia, Canada [?]
12.0 miles Southwest bearing 245° from Langford, British Columbia, Canada
66.5 miles Southwest bearing 205° from Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
84.0 miles Northwest bearing 310° from Seattle, King County, Washington, United States
Last position: 2018-05-19 22:27:04 EDT (182d 2h6m ago)
2018-05-19 19:27:04 PDT local time at Sooke, Canada [?]
Last telemetry: 2015-11-19 01:51:26 EST (1094d 21h42m ago)
2015-11-18 22:51:26 PST local time at Sooke, Canada [?]
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 45 Percent (TLM: 45 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 95 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 95 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 2 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
A4: 500 N/A (TLM: 500 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for VA7WPN-9

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS