Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VE3CTP - info
Comment: WX3in1 weather
Location: 42°19.48' N 82°56.59' W - locator EN82MH67TW - show map - static map
6.6 km Northeast bearing 66° from Windsor, Ontario, Canada [?]
8.5 km East bearing 95° from Detroit, Wayne County, Michigan, United States
138.0 km Northwest bearing 312° from Cleveland, Cuyahoga County, Ohio, United States
Last position: 2022-10-02 13:11:10 UTC (4m5s ago)
2022-10-02 09:11:10 EDT local time at Windsor, Canada [?]
Last telemetry: 2020-08-17 15:57:42 UTC (775d 21h17m ago)
2020-08-17 11:57:42 EDT local time at Windsor, Canada [?]
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 100 Percent (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 48 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 2 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
Current: 0 mA (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,10,-1280)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS