Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VE3EB - info
Comment: ,/W2 Testing YAAC APRS 144.390MHz. Newmarket ON
Location: 44°02.49' N 79°27.60' W - locator FN04GA49TX - show map - static map
1.1 km Southeast bearing 152° from Newmarket, Ontario, Canada [?]
19.0 km North bearing 355° from Richmond Hill, Ontario, Canada
38.1 km North bearing 355° from Toronto, Ontario, Canada
53.8 km North bearing 17° from Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
Last position: 2022-11-15 21:15:02 UTC (79d 22h52m ago)
2022-11-15 16:15:02 EST local time at Newmarket, Canada [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-02-17 16:01:00 UTC (716d 4h6m ago)
2021-02-17 11:01:00 EST local time at Newmarket, Canada [?]
Values: Channel 1: 100 (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 48 (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 48 (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 128 (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS