Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VE3WXZ-9 - info
Comment: [scanning]146.52 ve3wxz@gmail.com
Mic-E message: In service
Location: 43°07.67' N 81°31.54' W - locator EN93FD60WQ - show map - static map
17.8 miles Northwest bearing 304° from London, Ontario, Canada [?]
33.3 miles Southwest bearing 241° from Stratford, Ontario, Canada
55.0 miles West bearing 248° from Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
Last position: 2018-12-11 22:53:54 CST (10h5m ago)
2018-12-11 23:53:54 EST local time at London, Canada [?]
Last telemetry: 2017-05-06 23:36:05 CDT (584d 10h23m ago)
2017-05-07 00:36:05 EDT local time at London, Canada [?]
Values: Channel 1: 17 (TLM: 17 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 95 (TLM: 95 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 48 (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 500 (TLM: 500 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for VE3WXZ-9

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS