Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VE6EAW - info
Location: 51°28.88' N 114°14.41' W - locator DO21VL15EM - show map - static map
8.4 miles Southwest bearing 225° from Carstairs, Alberta, Canada [?]
9.4 miles West bearing 291° from Crossfield, Alberta, Canada
30.5 miles North bearing 347° from Calgary, Alberta, Canada
57.4 miles South bearing 199° from Red Deer, Alberta, Canada
Last position: 2019-05-19 08:17:08 EDT (5d 19h23m ago)
2019-05-19 06:17:08 MDT local time at Carstairs, Canada [?]
Last telemetry: 2012-05-27 23:42:16 EDT (2553d 3h58m ago)
2012-05-27 21:42:16 MDT local time at Carstairs, Canada [?]
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 100 Percent (TLM: 100 EQN: 0.000,1.000,0.000)
Charging/AC: 48 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0.000,1.000,0.000)
GPS+Sat: 2 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 2 EQN: 0.000,1.000,0.000)
A4: 500 N/A (TLM: 500 EQN: 0.000,1.000,0.000)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0.000,1.000,0.000)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for VE6EAW

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS