Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VE7IS-9 - info
Mic-E message: Committed
Location: 49°29.17' N 119°35.37' W - locator DN09EL96GQ - show map - static map
670.9 m Northwest bearing 337° from Penticton, British Columbia, Canada [?]
13.9 km Southeast bearing 156° from Summerland, British Columbia, Canada
44.7 km South bearing 190° from Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
99.0 km South bearing 190° from Okanagan, British Columbia, Canada
Last position: 2021-09-29 01:20:14 UTC (10m21s ago)
2021-09-28 18:20:14 PDT local time at Penticton, Canada [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-06-08 16:14:45 UTC (112d 9h15m ago)
2021-06-08 09:14:45 PDT local time at Penticton, Canada [?]
Altitude: 358 m
Values: Channel 1: 405 (TLM: 405 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 599 (TLM: 599 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS