Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VE7LSE-1 - info
Comment: 144.970 RMS VE7LSE
Location: 49°01.02' N 123°49.46' W - locator CN89CA14BB - show map - static map
2.4 miles North bearing 355° from Ladysmith, British Columbia, Canada [?]
13.7 miles Northwest bearing 333° from North Cowichan, British Columbia, Canada
35.7 miles Southwest bearing 244° from Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
45.6 miles West bearing 263° from Surrey, British Columbia, Canada
Last position: 2018-01-14 17:11:33 EST (6d 16h23m ago)
2018-01-14 14:11:33 PST local time at Ladysmith, Canada [?]
Last telemetry: 2014-11-26 15:47:11 EST (1151d 17h48m ago)
2014-11-26 12:47:11 PST local time at Ladysmith, Canada [?]
Values: Channel 1: 131 (TLM: 131 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 255 (TLM: 255 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 74 (TLM: 74 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 59 (TLM: 59 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 52 (TLM: 52 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for VE7LSE-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS