Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VE7SEV-1 - info
Comment: [:VE7SEV
Location: 48°27.62' N 123°22.66' W - locator CN88HL40QL - show map - static map
3.1 km North bearing 349° from Victoria, British Columbia, Canada [?]
8.5 km East bearing 69° from Colwood, British Columbia, Canada
89.7 km South bearing 192° from Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
122.7 km Northwest bearing 321° from Seattle, King County, Washington, United States
Last position: 2021-09-22 01:15:47 UTC (119d 22h40m ago)
2021-09-21 18:15:47 PDT local time at Victoria, Canada [?]
Last telemetry: 2019-09-04 22:24:47 UTC (868d 1h31m ago)
2019-09-04 15:24:47 PDT local time at Victoria, Canada [?]
Altitude: 5 m
Values: Channel 1: 100 (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 48 (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 2 (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 500 (TLM: 500 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS