Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VE8LM-7 - info
Comment: TinyTrak3 Plus
Mic-E message: En route
Location: 48°26.45' N 123°23.80' W - locator CN88HK25JT - show map - static map
4.1 miles East bearing 82° from Colwood, British Columbia, Canada [?]
4.9 miles East bearing 97° from Langford, British Columbia, Canada
57.3 miles South bearing 193° from Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
75.7 miles Northwest bearing 320° from Seattle, King County, Washington, United States
Last position: 2020-11-19 13:59:50 CST (4d 5h3m ago)
2020-11-19 11:59:50 PST local time at Colwood, Canada [?]
Last telemetry: 2019-09-06 08:49:37 CDT (444d 11h13m ago)
2019-09-06 06:49:37 PDT local time at Colwood, Canada [?]
Altitude: 85 ft
Values: Channel 1: 453 (TLM: 453 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 600 (TLM: 600 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for VE8LM-7

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS