Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VETTE-1 - info
Mic-E message: En route
Location: 40°15.26' N 111°37.89' W - locator DN40EG41FA - show map - static map
2.0 miles Northeast bearing 45° from Provo, Utah County, Utah, United States [?]
4.4 miles Southeast bearing 131° from Orem, Utah County, Utah, United States
35.9 miles Southeast bearing 147° from West Valley City, Salt Lake County, Utah, United States
37.5 miles South bearing 159° from Salt Lake City, Salt Lake County, Utah, United States
Last position: 2019-10-19 13:13:46 EDT (15h33m ago)
2019-10-19 11:13:46 MDT local time at Provo, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2018-03-10 15:56:56 EST (588d 11h50m ago)
2018-03-10 13:56:56 MST local time at Provo, United States [?]
Altitude: 5036 ft
Values: Channel 1: 131 (TLM: 131 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 43 (TLM: 43 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 76 (TLM: 76 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 41 (TLM: 41 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 48 (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for VETTE-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS