Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK2ARS - info
Location: 28°14.24' S 153°30.09' E - locator QG61SS03EA - show map - static map
3.4 km East bearing 97° from Bilambil, Tweed, New South Wales, Australia [?]
4.4 km Southwest bearing 232° from Banora Point, Tweed, New South Wales, Australia
27.2 km South bearing 165° from Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia
97.3 km Southeast bearing 152° from Brisbane, Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Last position: 2023-01-22 03:17:06 UTC (14d 6h59m ago)
2023-01-22 14:17:06 AEDT local time at Bilambil, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2020-08-23 02:31:34 UTC (896d 7h45m ago)
2020-08-23 12:31:34 AEST local time at Bilambil, Australia [?]
Altitude: 98 m
Values: Channel 1: 82 (TLM: 82 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 2 (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 48 (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 128 (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS