Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK2BLO-16 - info
Comment: Email : vk2blo@hotmaill.com
Location: 32°42.08' S 151°35.56' E - locator QF57TH11CQ - show map - static map
701.2 m West bearing 258° from Largs, Maitland Municipality, New South Wales, Australia [?]
4.2 km Northwest bearing 328° from Raworth, Maitland Municipality, New South Wales, Australia
30.4 km Northwest bearing 326° from Newcastle, Newcastle, New South Wales, Australia
119.4 km Southwest bearing 222° from Taree, Greater Taree, New South Wales, Australia
Last position: 2021-11-05 10:57:01 UTC (236d 22h59m ago)
2021-11-05 21:57:01 AEDT local time at Largs, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-11-05 11:04:43 UTC (236d 22h51m ago)
2021-11-05 22:04:43 AEDT local time at Largs, Australia [?]
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 95 Percent (TLM: 95 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 48 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 2 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
Current: 0 mA (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,10,-1280)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS