Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK2BOS-8 - info
Comment: /12.7V 22C
Mic-E message: Off duty
Location: 33°42.29' S 150°37.46' E - locator QF56HH40WU - show map - static map
5.5 km Northeast bearing 24° from Blaxland, Blue Mountains Municipality, New South Wales, Australia [?]
6.9 km North bearing 6° from Glenbrook, Blue Mountains Municipality, New South Wales, Australia
56.8 km West bearing 288° from Sydney, City of Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
137.5 km Southwest bearing 231° from Newcastle, Newcastle, New South Wales, Australia
Last position: 2022-07-24 04:28:31 UTC (196d 6h26m ago)
2022-07-24 14:28:31 AEST local time at Blaxland, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-07-24 04:43:20 UTC (196d 6h11m ago)
2022-07-24 14:43:20 AEST local time at Blaxland, Australia [?]
Altitude: 255 m
Project: TinyTrak
Values: Battery: 12.800 Volts (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
Temp: 22 DegC (TLM: 22 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS