Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK2BTQ-2 - info
Comment: VK2BTQ 13.0V 23C[D[D[D[D[D[D-2 13.0V 23C
Location: 33°41.16' S 151°06.06' E - locator QF56NH25CI - show map - static map
1.5 km West bearing 258° from Mount Colah, Hornsby Shire, New South Wales, Australia [?]
1.8 km North bearing 5° from Hornsby, Hornsby Shire, New South Wales, Australia
22.5 km Northwest bearing 334° from Sydney, City of Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
105.1 km Southwest bearing 216° from Newcastle, Newcastle, New South Wales, Australia
Last position: 2022-11-04 22:53:03 UTC (94d 7m ago)
2022-11-05 09:53:03 AEDT local time at Mount Colah, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-11-04 23:01:05 UTC (93d 23h59m ago)
2022-11-05 10:01:05 AEDT local time at Mount Colah, Australia [?]
Values: Channel 1: 130 (TLM: 130 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 78 (TLM: 78 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 255 (TLM: 255 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 88 (TLM: 88 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 70 (TLM: 70 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS