Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK2GJ-15 - info
Comment: Battery 4.184V
Location: 33°43.99' S 151°06.86' E - locator QF56NG34RA - show map - static map
1.3 km East bearing 89° from Normanhurst, Ku-ring-gai, New South Wales, Australia [?]
3.9 km East bearing 82° from Pennant Hills, Hornsby Shire, New South Wales, Australia
17.3 km Northwest bearing 330° from Sydney, City of Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
108.6 km Southwest bearing 214° from Newcastle, Newcastle, New South Wales, Australia
Last position: 2022-04-11 12:30:01 UTC (299d 23h11m ago)
2022-04-11 22:30:01 AEST local time at Normanhurst, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-04-09 08:02:08 UTC (302d 3h39m ago)
2022-04-09 18:02:08 AEST local time at Normanhurst, Australia [?]
Altitude: 138 m
Project: Pecan Pico
Values: Vbat: 4.173 V (TLM: 4173 EQN: 0,0.001,0)
Vsol: 0 V (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.001,0)
Psys: 572 mW (TLM: 286 EQN: 0,2,0)
Temp: 38.700 degC (TLM: 1387 EQN: 0,0.1,-100)
AirP: 99137.500 Pa (TLM: 7891 EQN: 0,12.5,500)
Bit sense:  IO1     IO2     IO3     IO4     IO5     IO6     IO7     IO8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS