Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK2HFJ-1 - info
Comment: Test Pilot Digi - External Sensor Temp : 20.187 C
Location: 34°48.53' S 147°11.96' E - locator QF35OE35WV - show map - static map
1.0 km North bearing 352° from Coolamon, Coolamon, New South Wales, Australia [?]
35.6 km West bearing 281° from Junee, Junee, New South Wales, Australia
37.9 km North bearing 338° from Wagga Wagga, Wagga Wagga, New South Wales, Australia
120.0 km Southeast bearing 119° from Griffith, Griffith, New South Wales, Australia
Last position: 2021-12-11 07:39:26 UTC (201d 3h32m ago)
2021-12-11 18:39:26 AEDT local time at Coolamon, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-12-11 07:47:46 UTC (201d 3h23m ago)
2021-12-11 18:47:46 AEDT local time at Coolamon, Australia [?]
Values: Supply: 13.700 VDC (TLM: 137 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
CurrentDraw: 0 Amperes (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.01,0)
Core: 48.300 deg.C (TLM: 483 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
Ambient: 20 deg.C (TLM: 200 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
Spare: 0 NA (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS