Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK2LJ-13 - info
Comment: WX3in1Plus2.0 U=14.2V,
Location: 36°26.76' S 146°25.96' E - locator QF33FN12WX - show map - static map
14.0 km Southeast bearing 134° from Wangaratta, Wangaratta, Victoria, Australia [?]
41.7 km East bearing 74° from Benalla, Benalla, Victoria, Australia
60.3 km Southwest bearing 227° from Albury, Albury Municipality, New South Wales, Australia
92.8 km East bearing 95° from Shepparton, Greater Shepparton, Victoria, Australia
Last position: 2021-07-06 02:21:07 UTC (359d 8h13m ago)
2021-07-06 12:21:07 AEST local time at Wangaratta, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-07-06 02:25:48 UTC (359d 8h8m ago)
2021-07-06 12:25:48 AEST local time at Wangaratta, Australia [?]
Project: WX3in1Plus20 Telemetry
Values: Vin: 14.250 Volt (TLM: 190 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 20 Pkt (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 0 Pcnt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS