Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK2NMZ-1 - info
Comment: Bouncin' out Beacons VK-DMR 505
Location: 33°16.25' S 151°27.22' E - locator QF56RR45KA - show map - static map
4.0 km Southwest bearing 242° from Kanwal, Wyong Shire, New South Wales, Australia [?]
8.6 km Northwest bearing 331° from The Entrance, Wyong Shire, New South Wales, Australia
48.6 km Southwest bearing 218° from Newcastle, Newcastle, New South Wales, Australia
70.2 km North bearing 19° from Sydney, City of Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Last position: 2022-03-28 10:47:51 UTC (96d 9h36m ago)
2022-03-28 21:47:51 AEDT local time at Kanwal, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-03-22 13:02:52 UTC (467d 7h21m ago)
2021-03-23 00:02:52 AEDT local time at Kanwal, Australia [?]
Values: Channel 1: 100 (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 48 (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 2 (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 128 (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS