Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK2ROC - info
Comment: APRS-IS for Win32
Location: 33°28.72' S 150°54.13' E - locator QF56KM85GC - show map - static map
12.7 km North bearing 19° from Pitt Town, Hawkesbury, New South Wales, Australia [?]
16.9 km Northwest bearing 324° from Glenorie, Hornsby Shire, New South Wales, Australia
51.6 km Northwest bearing 327° from Sydney, City of Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
101.8 km Southwest bearing 233° from Newcastle, Newcastle, New South Wales, Australia
Last position: 2021-12-08 06:20:35 UTC (206d 15h3m ago)
2021-12-08 17:20:35 AEDT local time at Pitt Town, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-12-08 06:14:13 UTC (206d 15h9m ago)
2021-12-08 17:14:13 AEDT local time at Pitt Town, Australia [?]
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 100 Percent (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 48 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 2 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
Current: 0 mA (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,10,-1280)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS