Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK2VSR-1 - info
Comment: Shack testing
Mic-E message: Off duty
Location: 33°54.19' S 151°09.66' E - locator QF56NC93HF - show map - static map
1.6 km West bearing 251° from Newtown, Marrickville, New South Wales, Australia [?]
3.8 km Southwest bearing 241° from Chippendale, City of Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
5.8 km Southwest bearing 227° from Sydney, City of Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
122.6 km Southwest bearing 208° from Newcastle, Newcastle, New South Wales, Australia
Last position: 2022-05-10 10:57:49 UTC (56d 17h20m ago)
2022-05-10 20:57:49 AEST local time at Newtown, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-10-24 01:29:15 UTC (255d 2h48m ago)
2021-10-24 12:29:15 AEDT local time at Newtown, Australia [?]
Values: Channel 1: 67 (TLM: 67 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 66 (TLM: 66 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 69 (TLM: 69 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 37 (TLM: 37 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 44 (TLM: 44 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS