Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK2XDA-3 - info
Comment: Dave 3.99V 25.6C_X
Mic-E message: Special
Location: 33°15.15' S 151°28.53' E - locator QF56RR79BJ - show map - static map
1.5 km West bearing 276° from Kanwal, Wyong Shire, New South Wales, Australia [?]
3.4 km West bearing 279° from Gorokan, Wyong Shire, New South Wales, Australia
45.7 km Southwest bearing 218° from Newcastle, Newcastle, New South Wales, Australia
72.7 km North bearing 20° from Sydney, City of Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Last position: 2022-12-21 09:49:20 UTC (47d 11h59m ago)
2022-12-21 20:49:20 AEDT local time at Kanwal, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-12-05 02:04:59 UTC (63d 19h44m ago)
2022-12-05 13:04:59 AEDT local time at Kanwal, Australia [?]
Altitude: 15 m
Values: Channel 1: 8 (TLM: 8 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 33 (TLM: 830 EQN: 0,0.1,-50)
Channel 3: 3.570 (TLM: 357 EQN: 0,0.01,0)
Channel 4: 10 (TLM: 1 EQN: 0,10,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS