Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK3GHZ-1 - info
Comment: East Vic RX-Only iGate
Location: 37°47.92' S 147°33.48' E - locator QF32SE68XH - show map - static map
5.3 km Northwest bearing 300° from Bairnsdale, East Gippsland, Victoria, Australia [?]
38.2 km West bearing 284° from Lakes Entrance, East Gippsland, Victoria, Australia
99.3 km Northeast bearing 64° from Traralgon, Latrobe, Victoria, Australia
121.2 km East bearing 70° from Moe, Latrobe, Victoria, Australia
Last position: 2022-06-30 09:41:58 UTC (8m20s ago)
2022-06-30 19:41:58 AEST local time at Bairnsdale, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-06-30 09:49:53 UTC (25s ago)
2022-06-30 19:49:53 AEST local time at Bairnsdale, Australia [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 0.037 Rx Erlang (TLM: 7.500 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0 Tx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 41 count/10m (TLM: 41 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 1 count/10m (TLM: 1 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS