Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK3HDV-10 - info
Location: 35°09.95' S 143°24.25' E - locator QF14QU80ME - show map - static map
23.5 km Northwest bearing 324° from Swan Hill, Swan Hill, Victoria, Australia [?]
99.1 km East bearing 96° from Ouyen, Mildura Shire, Victoria, Australia
157.3 km Southeast bearing 134° from Mildura, Mildura Shire, Victoria, Australia
Last position: 2023-02-05 11:10:05 UTC (35m21s ago)
2023-02-05 22:10:05 AEDT local time at Swan Hill, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-06-23 06:14:14 UTC (227d 5h31m ago)
2022-06-23 16:14:14 AEST local time at Swan Hill, Australia [?]
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 100 Percent (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 48 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 2 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
Current: 0 mA (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,10,-1280)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS