Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK3MV - info
Comment: TinyTrak4 Alpha
Location: 37°52.64' S 145°03.83' E - locator QF22MC79PK - show map - static map
11.3 km Southeast bearing 129° from Melbourne, Melbourne, Victoria, Australia [?]
12.5 km Southeast bearing 127° from West Melbourne, Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
68.5 km Northeast bearing 64° from Geelong, Greater Geelong, Victoria, Australia
Last position: 2022-06-15 11:22:20 UTC (236d 11h32m ago)
2022-06-15 21:22:20 AEST local time at Melbourne, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-06-15 03:58:10 UTC (236d 18h56m ago)
2022-06-15 13:58:10 AEST local time at Melbourne, Australia [?]
Altitude: 69 m
Values: Channel 1: 131 (TLM: 131 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 79 (TLM: 79 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 255 (TLM: 255 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 83 (TLM: 83 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 63 (TLM: 63 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS