Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK3RFN-1 - info
Comment: APRS Digi-iGate | C4FM Wires-X Rpt 438.350MHz T91.5Hz -7.00MHz
Location: 37°49.45' S 144°59.85' E - locator QF22LE92QE - show map - static map
3.2 km East bearing 111° from Melbourne, Melbourne, Victoria, Australia [?]
4.5 km East bearing 111° from West Melbourne, Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
66.3 km Northeast bearing 57° from Geelong, Greater Geelong, Victoria, Australia
Last position: 2022-04-02 00:58:47 UTC (310d 20h57m ago)
2022-04-02 11:58:47 AEDT local time at Melbourne, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-04-02 00:57:19 UTC (310d 20h58m ago)
2022-04-02 11:57:19 AEDT local time at Melbourne, Australia [?]
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 100 Percent (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 48 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 2 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
Current: 0 mA (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,10,-1280)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS