Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK3SOT-12 - info
Comment: MicroTrak
Mic-E message: En route
Location: 37°48.53' S 145°14.53' E - locator QF22OE95BV - show map - static map
6.0 miles Northwest bearing 331° from Ferntree Gully, Knox, Victoria, Australia [?]
7.8 miles North bearing 17° from Mulgrave, Monash, Victoria, Australia
15.2 miles East bearing 89° from Melbourne, Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
53.4 miles Northeast bearing 64° from Geelong, Greater Geelong, Victoria, Australia
Last position: 2020-01-28 17:05:23 EST (4h41m ago)
2020-01-29 09:05:23 AEDT local time at Ferntree Gully, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2018-12-28 23:01:37 EST (395d 22h45m ago)
2018-12-29 15:01:37 AEDT local time at Ferntree Gully, Australia [?]
Altitude: 518 ft
Project: TinyTrak
Values: Battery: 12.394 Volts (TLM: 423 EQN: 0,0.0293,0)
Temp: 30.030 Deg.C (TLM: 620 EQN: 0,0.489,-273.15000)
Telemetry history graphs for VK3SOT-12

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS