Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK3WMZ - info
Location: 38°06.69' S 145°10.03' E - locator QF21OV03BF - show map - static map
6.7 miles Southeast bearing 156° from Aspendale Gardens, Kingston, Victoria, Australia [?]
9.1 miles South bearing 169° from Dingley Village, Kingston, Victoria, Australia
23.3 miles Southeast bearing 152° from Melbourne, Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
43.9 miles East bearing 87° from Geelong, Greater Geelong, Victoria, Australia
Last position: 2021-01-04 22:20:07 EST (99d 22h1m ago)
2021-01-05 14:20:07 AEDT local time at Aspendale Gardens, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2020-12-18 02:00:59 EST (117d 18h20m ago)
2020-12-18 18:00:59 AEDT local time at Aspendale Gardens, Australia [?]
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 100 Percent (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 48 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 2 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
Current: 0 mA (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,10,-1280)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for VK3WMZ

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS