Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK4AKS-5 - info
Comment: What do you call a fly with no wings?
Location: 27°40.52' S 153°13.71' E - locator QG62OH77KW - show map - static map
4.7 km North bearing 14° from Yatala, Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia [?]
7.0 km Northeast bearing 24° from Windaroo, Logan, Queensland, Australia
30.3 km Southeast bearing 139° from Brisbane, Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
41.2 km Northwest bearing 331° from Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia
Last position: 2022-07-02 20:53:55 UTC (8m25s ago)
2022-07-03 06:53:55 AEST local time at Yatala, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2019-12-05 21:08:51 UTC (939d 23h53m ago)
2019-12-06 07:08:51 AEST local time at Yatala, Australia [?]
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 100 Percent (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 48 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 2 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
A4: 500 N/A (TLM: 500 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS