Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK4FC - info
Comment: APRS-IS for Win32
Location: 24°46.76' S 152°25.14' E - locator QG65FF02GX - show map - static map
12.0 km Northeast bearing 37° from Bundaberg, Bundaberg, Queensland, Australia [?]
15.1 km Northeast bearing 27° from Thabeban, Bundaberg, Queensland, Australia
71.9 km Northwest bearing 321° from Torquay, Queensland, Australia
Last position: 2021-09-07 07:39:22 UTC (298d 13h20m ago)
2021-09-07 17:39:22 AEST local time at Bundaberg, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-09-07 07:56:11 UTC (298d 13h3m ago)
2021-09-07 17:56:11 AEST local time at Bundaberg, Australia [?]
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 100 Percent (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 48 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 2 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
A4: 128 N/A (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS