Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK4PDG - info
Comment: Bundaberg
Location: 24°52.97' S 152°20.69' E - locator QG65EC18JC - show map
1.9 km South bearing 190° from Bundaberg, Bundaberg, Queensland, Australia [?]
2.0 km North bearing 345° from Thabeban, Bundaberg, Queensland, Australia
136.0 km Northwest bearing 326° from Rainbow Beach, Gympie Regional Council, Queensland, Australia
Last position: 2023-09-20 02:47:08 UTC (164d 20h41m ago)
2023-09-20 12:47:08 AEST local time at Bundaberg, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2023-11-18 02:57:56 UTC (105d 20h30m ago)
2023-11-18 12:57:56 AEST local time at Bundaberg, Australia [?]
Altitude: 20 m
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 100 Percent (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 48 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 48 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
Current: 0 mA (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,10,-1280)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS