Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK4RAR-3 - info
Comment: Rockhampton Mt Archer Repeater U=13.7V
Location: 23°20.24' S 150°34.59' E - locator QG56GP99EA - show map - static map
5.4 miles Northeast bearing 56° from Rockhampton, Rockhampton, Queensland, Australia [?]
18.0 miles Southwest bearing 216° from Yeppoon, Rockhampton, Queensland, Australia
55.6 miles Northwest bearing 309° from Gladstone, Gladstone, Queensland, Australia
Last position: 2019-05-21 12:47:51 EDT (1m36s ago)
2019-05-22 02:47:51 AEST local time at Rockhampton, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2019-05-21 12:48:46 EDT (41s ago)
2019-05-22 02:48:46 AEST local time at Rockhampton, Australia [?]
Project: Mt Archer Site Data
Values: Batt V: 13.657 Volts (TLM: 183 EQN: 0,0.079,-0.80000)
Spam: 19 Pakts (TLM: 19 EQN: 0,1,0)
DcoEf: 77 Pakts (TLM: 77 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for VK4RAR-3

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS