Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK4RAS-3 - info
Comment: Fill in Digi U=12.9V,T=13.8C
Location: 21°55.20' S 148°18.42' E - locator QG48DB69UE - show map - static map
17.6 miles East bearing 71° from Moranbah, Isaac, Queensland, Australia [?]
67.9 miles Southwest bearing 239° from Sarina, Mackay, Queensland, Australia
76.4 miles Southwest bearing 226° from Mackay, Mackay, Queensland, Australia
Last position: 2019-06-26 17:43:53 EDT (8m26s ago)
2019-06-27 07:43:53 AEST local time at Moranbah, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2018-10-30 18:47:13 EDT (238d 23h5m ago)
2018-10-31 08:47:13 AEST local time at Moranbah, Australia [?]
Project: Site Telemetry
Values: BLDTemp: 25.500 C (TLM: 179 EQN: 0,0.5,-64)
Batt: 13.680 Volts (TLM: 183 EQN: 0,0.06,2.7)
TTR PA: 24.500 C (TLM: 177 EQN: 0,0.5,-64)
DeCode: 72 1h% (TLM: 72 EQN: 0,1,0)
Rx1h: 31 Spam (TLM: 31 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  BCD0     BCD1     Door     Kill     CB1     CB2     CB3     CB4    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for VK4RAS-3

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS