Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK4UE-15 - info
Comment: 13.8V 22C VK4UE-15 Destination unknown
Location: 23°20.27' S 150°32.15' E - locator QG56GP48HW - show map - static map
5.6 km Northeast bearing 33° from Rockhampton, Rockhampton, Queensland, Australia [?]
31.7 km Southwest bearing 222° from Yeppoon, Rockhampton, Queensland, Australia
92.7 km Northwest bearing 308° from Gladstone, Gladstone, Queensland, Australia
Last position: 2022-06-11 09:01:53 UTC (240d 14h36m ago)
2022-06-11 19:01:53 AEST local time at Rockhampton, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-06-09 10:01:27 UTC (242d 13h37m ago)
2022-06-09 20:01:27 AEST local time at Rockhampton, Australia [?]
Altitude: 37 m
Values: Channel 1: 123 (TLM: 123 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS