Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK4ZDS-1 - info
Comment: TT4 Maleny In-Fill Digi
Mic-E message: In service
Location: 26°45.45' S 152°52.30' E - locator QG63KF48OE - show map - static map
14.5 km Southwest bearing 222° from Woombye, Sunshine Coast, Queensland, Australia [?]
17.0 km Southwest bearing 211° from Nambour, Sunshine Coast, Queensland, Australia
80.4 km North bearing 349° from Brisbane, Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
100.8 km North bearing 346° from Logan City, Logan, Queensland, Australia
Last position: 2022-06-30 10:25:24 UTC (35m51s ago)
2022-06-30 20:25:24 AEST local time at Woombye, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2020-02-12 18:14:03 UTC (868d 16h47m ago)
2020-02-13 04:14:03 AEST local time at Woombye, Australia [?]
Altitude: 442 m
Values: Channel 1: 137 (TLM: 137 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 158 (TLM: 158 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 255 (TLM: 255 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 88 (TLM: 88 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 72 (TLM: 72 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS