Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK5UJ-1 - info
Comment: 12.9V 22C vk5uj.com
Location: 34°53.91' S 138°38.82' E - locator PF95HC74PI - show map - static map
2.4 km Southeast bearing 154° from Klemzig, Port Adelaide Enfield, South Australia, Australia [?]
2.5 km Southwest bearing 227° from Campbelltown, Campbelltown, South Australia, Australia
5.5 km Northeast bearing 53° from Adelaide, Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
5.7 km West bearing 284° from Adelaide Hills, Adelaide Hills, South Australia, Australia
Last position: 2022-01-29 07:21:46 UTC (157d 21h19m ago)
2022-01-29 17:51:46 ACDT local time at Klemzig, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-01-29 06:51:29 UTC (157d 21h50m ago)
2022-01-29 17:21:29 ACDT local time at Klemzig, Australia [?]
Values: Channel 1: 150 (TLM: 150 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 165 (TLM: 165 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 1 (TLM: 1 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS