Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK6ACT-1 - info
Comment: APRS-IS for Win32
Location: 32°08.29' S 115°59.49' E - locator OF77XU86XU - show map - static map
1.5 km Northwest bearing 329° from Armadale, Armadale, Western Australia, Australia [?]
7.4 km Northwest bearing 312° from Bedfordale, Armadale, Western Australia, Australia
24.0 km Southeast bearing 149° from Perth, Cambridge, Western Australia, Australia
50.1 km Northeast bearing 30° from Mandurah, Mandurah, Western Australia, Australia
Last position: 2022-10-11 12:45:09 UTC (118d 9h33m ago)
2022-10-11 20:45:09 AWST local time at Armadale, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-10-11 14:47:44 UTC (118d 7h31m ago)
2022-10-11 22:47:44 AWST local time at Armadale, Australia [?]
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 100 Percent (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 48 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 2 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
Current: 0 mA (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,10,-1280)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS