Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK6BL-9 - info
Comment: 14.1V 15C
Location: 34°59.97' S 117°55.02' E - locator OF85XA00AC - show map - static map
4.7 km East bearing 85° from Albany, Albany, Western Australia, Australia [?]
5.0 km Southwest bearing 203° from Lower King, Albany, Western Australia, Australia
51.5 km East bearing 95° from Denmark, Denmark, Western Australia, Australia
Last position: 2021-11-20 03:59:06 UTC (224d 17h28m ago)
2021-11-20 11:59:06 AWST local time at Albany, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-11-20 03:23:03 UTC (224d 18h4m ago)
2021-11-20 11:23:03 AWST local time at Albany, Australia [?]
Altitude: 4 m
Values: Channel 1: 152 (TLM: 152 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 175 (TLM: 175 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 186 (TLM: 186 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 208 (TLM: 208 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 196 (TLM: 196 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS