Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK6HKE - info
Comment: VK6HKE
Location: 31°51.33' S 115°58.34' E - locator OF78XD64QQ - show map - static map
4.2 km West bearing 262° from Middle Swan, Swan, Western Australia, Australia [?]
15.0 km Northeast bearing 44° from Perth, Cambridge, Western Australia, Australia
21.1 km South bearing 187° from Bullsbrook, Swan, Western Australia, Australia
78.2 km North bearing 18° from Mandurah, Mandurah, Western Australia, Australia
Last position: 2023-02-06 07:45:02 UTC (14h45m ago)
2023-02-06 15:45:02 AWST local time at Middle Swan, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2020-08-26 14:17:30 UTC (894d 8h12m ago)
2020-08-26 22:17:30 AWST local time at Middle Swan, Australia [?]
Altitude: 18 m
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 100 Percent (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 48 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 73 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 73 EQN: 0,1,0)
Current: 0 mA (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,10,-1280)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS