Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK7HRM - info
Comment: Elliott Weather
Location: 41°06.48' S 145°46.09' E - locator QE28VV24EB - show map - static map
12.7 km Southwest bearing 243° from Burnie, Burnie, Tasmania, Australia [?]
13.6 km South bearing 165° from Wynyard, Waratah/Wynyard, Tasmania, Australia
119.9 km West bearing 287° from Launceston, Launceston, Tasmania, Australia
Last position: 2022-06-15 00:48:02 UTC (236d 9h43m ago)
2022-06-15 10:48:02 AEST local time at Burnie, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2020-05-25 00:37:30 UTC (987d 9h54m ago)
2020-05-25 10:37:30 AEST local time at Burnie, Australia [?]
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 100 Percent (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 48 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 2 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
A4: 128 N/A (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS