Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK7KPC-4 - info
Comment: (Time 0:00:00) Open for business
Location: 41°34.13' S 147°14.54' E - locator QE38OK93BL - show map - static map
488.5 m Northwest bearing 300° from Evandale, Northern Midlands, Tasmania, Australia [?]
5.9 km East bearing 87° from Perth, Northern Midlands, Tasmania, Australia
17.0 km Southeast bearing 148° from Launceston, Launceston, Tasmania, Australia
125.4 km Southeast bearing 117° from Burnie, Burnie, Tasmania, Australia
Last position: 2023-02-06 22:02:13 UTC (33m45s ago)
2023-02-07 09:02:13 AEDT local time at Evandale, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2023-02-06 22:32:16 UTC (3m42s ago)
2023-02-07 09:32:16 AEDT local time at Evandale, Australia [?]
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 100 Percent (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 48 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 2 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
Current: 0 mA (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,10,-1280)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS