Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK7MBD-8 - info
Comment: Holden Crewman
Mic-E message: In service
Location: 42°59.47' S 147°11.06' E - locator QE37OA22CC - show map - static map
4.7 miles Northwest bearing 303° from Margate, Kingborough, Tasmania, Australia [?]
6.1 miles West bearing 260° from Kingston, Kingborough, Tasmania, Australia
7.4 miles East bearing 68° from Huonville, Huon Valley, Tasmania, Australia
10.6 miles Southwest bearing 223° from Hobart, Hobart, Tasmania, Australia
Last position: 2019-06-24 05:04:07 EDT (8h56m ago)
2019-06-24 19:04:07 AEST local time at Margate, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2016-05-12 21:20:02 EDT (1137d 16h40m ago)
2016-05-13 11:20:02 AEST local time at Margate, Australia [?]
Altitude: 604 ft
Values: Channel 1: 139 (TLM: 139 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 158 (TLM: 158 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 255 (TLM: 255 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 71 (TLM: 71 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 48 (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for VK7MBD-8

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS