Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK7RNW - info
Comment: VK7RNW CCARC inc
Location: 41°07.66' S 146°07.33' E - locator QE38BU49PI - show map - static map
4.6 km East bearing 109° from Penguin, Central Coast, Tasmania, Australia [?]
6.2 km Northwest bearing 306° from Ulverstone, Tasmania, Australia
20.0 km Southeast bearing 114° from Burnie, Burnie, Tasmania, Australia
91.3 km West bearing 292° from Launceston, Launceston, Tasmania, Australia
Last position: 2023-02-05 11:05:58 UTC (9m9s ago)
2023-02-05 22:05:58 AEDT local time at Penguin, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2023-02-05 11:04:53 UTC (10m14s ago)
2023-02-05 22:04:53 AEDT local time at Penguin, Australia [?]
Project: VK7RNW
Values: Vin: 12.654 Volt (TLM: 171 EQN: 0,0.074,0)
Temp: 19 C (TLM: 166 EQN: 0,0.5,-64)
Vin: 12.654 Volt (TLM: 171 EQN: 0,0.074,0)
Temp: 19 C (TLM: 166 EQN: 0,0.5,-64)
Vin: 12.654 Volt (TLM: 171 EQN: 0,0.074,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS