Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK7TM-2 - info
Comment: W3,TASn Mt Hicks U=13.1V,T=17.4C/63.3F
Location: 41°02.25' S 145°44.52' E - locator QE28UX91AA - show map - static map
3.4 miles South bearing 166° from Wynyard, Waratah/Wynyard, Tasmania, Australia [?]
8.5 miles West bearing 278° from Burnie, Burnie, Tasmania, Australia
77.4 miles West bearing 291° from Launceston, Launceston, Tasmania, Australia
Last position: 2018-12-14 12:17:56 EST (27m17s ago)
2018-12-15 04:17:56 AEDT local time at Wynyard, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2018-12-14 12:37:50 EST (7m23s ago)
2018-12-15 04:37:50 AEDT local time at Wynyard, Australia [?]
Project: Mt Hicks Telemetry
Values: Vin: 12.705 Volt (TLM: 175 EQN: 0,0.0726,0)
Temp: 17 C (TLM: 162 EQN: 0,0.5,-64)
Rx1h: 250 Pkt (TLM: 25 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 60 Pkt (TLM: 6 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg10m: 9 Pkt (TLM: 9 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for VK7TM-2

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS